Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot

Asuntoverstas Oy
Pääkaupunkiseutu
Vuokravälityksen vaihde 029 007 5060 Vuokrahallinnan vaihde 029 007 5065
Eteläesplanadi 20, 00130 HELSINKI, 3. krs.
ma-pe 10:00 - 15:00 (muut ajat sovittavissa)
vuokraamo.helsinki@asuntoverstas.fi vuokrahallinta@asuntoverstas.fi

Olli Partanen

vuokrauspäällikkö, LVV
044 091 5508
olli.partanen@asuntoverstas.fi

Salla Sievinen

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 522 8520
salla.sievinen@asuntoverstas.fi

Pyry Suomalainen

vuokraneuvottelija
044 308 5548
pyry.suomalainen@asuntoverstas.fi

Riikka Suhonen

vuokraneuvottelija
0400 808 215
riikka.suhonen@asuntoverstas.fi

Hanna Tossavainen

vuokraneuvottelija
044 774 2098
hanna.tossavainen@asuntoverstas.fi

Katri Kaukinen

vuokraneuvottelija
044 700 4588
katri.kaukinen@asuntoverstas.fi

Sari Raikkerus

vuokravalvoja
044 776 4574
sari.raikkerus@asuntoverstas.fi

Nora Vaula

toimialajohtaja
040 596 6070
nora.vaula@asuntoverstas.fi
Asuntoverstas Vaula
Turun talousalue, Pori ja Rauma
Vuokravälityksen vaihde 029 007 5070 Vuokrahallinnan vaihde 029 007 5065
Humalistonkatu 1, 20100 TURKU
ma-pe 10:00 - 16:00 (muut ajat sovittavissa)
vuokraamo.turku@asuntoverstas.fi vuokrahallinta@asuntoverstas.fi

Minna Haukka

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 568 0061
minna.haukka@asuntoverstas.fi

Laura Jukkala

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 735 5194
laura.jukkala@asuntoverstas.fi

Hanna Markela

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 568 0062
hanna.markela@asuntoverstas.fi

Atte Holmberg

vuokraneuvottelija
044 745 5307
atte.holmberg@asuntoverstas.fi