Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot

Asuntoverstas Oy
Pääkaupunkiseutu
029 007 5060
Eteläesplanadi 20, 00130 HELSINKI, 3. krs.
ma-pe 10:00 - 15:00 (muut ajat sovittavissa)
vuokraamo.helsinki@asuntoverstas.fi

Olli Partanen

vuokrauspäällikkö, LVV
044 091 5508
olli.partanen@asuntoverstas.fi

Salla Sievinen

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 522 8520
salla.sievinen@asuntoverstas.fi

Sari Raikkerus

vuokravalvoja
044 776 4574
sari.raikkerus@asuntoverstas.fi

Nora Vaula

toimialajohtaja
040 596 6070
nora.vaula@asuntoverstas.fi
Asuntoverstas Vaula
Turun talousalue, Pori ja Rauma
029 007 5070
Humalistonkatu 1, 20100 TURKU
ma-to 10:00 - 16:30, pe 10:00 - 16:00
vuokraamo.turku@asuntoverstas.fi

Minna Haukka

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 568 0061
minna.haukka@asuntoverstas.fi

Laura Jukkala

vuokraneuvottelija
044 735 5194
laura.jukkala@asuntoverstas.fi

Hanna Markela

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 568 0062
hanna.markela@asuntoverstas.fi

Jenni Saarinen

vuokravälittäjä, LVV
044 335 5162
jenni.saarinen@asuntoverstas.fi